April 3, 2017

Where and When Are the Awards?

The 2017 ACM Awards are set to take place in Las Vegas, Nev. at T-Mobile Arena on April 2.


Where Can I Watch the Awards and the Red Carpet?

The 2017 ACM Awards will air at 8PM ET on CBS. The official 2017 ACM Awards red carpet pre-show, meanwhile, will stream live via Twitter and Comcast’s Xfinity X1 platform from 6PM ET until 8PM ET.


Who’s Hosting the Awards and the Red Carpet?

Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will be co-hosting.

The 2017 ACM Awards red carpet pre-show will be hosted by AJ Gibson and Jessie James Decker (on the T-Mobile Stage), Chase Bryant and Lindsay Ell (on the Xfinity Stage) and Lisa Lee (arrivals).



Who's Performing at the ACM Awards?
  • Jason Aldean

  • Kelsea Ballerini will sing her latest single, “Yeah Boy.”

  • Dierks Bentley

  • Brothers Osborne

  • Luke Bryan

  • Lady Antebellum will perform their latest single, “You Look Good.”

  • Sam Hunt

  • Miranda Lambert will be playing “Tin Man,” a song from her ACMs-nominated album The Weight of These Wings.

  • Little Big Town

  • Maren Morris

  • Jon Pardi

  • Rascal Flatts

  • Chris Stapleton, per a press release, will be debuting new music; however, a song title was not revealed.

  • Brett Eldredge

  • Old Dominion will sing their newest single, “No Such Thing as a Broken Heart.”

  • Reba McEntire and contemporary Christian artist Lauren Daigle will be performing McEntire’s newest single, “Back to God.”

  • Tim McGraw and Faith Hill will be singing their brand-new duet, “Speak to a Girl.”

  • Thomas Rhett and Morris will perform Rhett’s brand-new single, “Craving You.”

  • Cole Swindell and Bentley will sing their single “Flatliner.”

  • Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban will be performing their single “The Fighter.”

  • Florida Georgia Line and the Backstreet Boys will be singing a medley, which no doubt will include their collaborative single “God, Your Mama and Me.”



                  2017 Awards Nominees

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Florida Georgia Line
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

Big & Rich
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year

Eli Young Band
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Lady Antebellum

Album of the Year

Black, Dierks Bentley
Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line
Hero, Maren Morris
Ripcord, Keith Urban
The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert

New Male Vocalist of the Year

Kane Brown
Chris Janson
Chris Lane
Jon Pardi
Brett Young

New Female Vocalist of the Year

Lauren Alaina
Brandy Clark
Maren Morris

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year

A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Maddie & Tae

Video of the Year (Awarded to Producer(s) / Director(s) / Artist(s))

“Fire Away,” Chris Stapleton
“Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now and Forever
“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw
“Peter Pan,” Kelsea Ballerini
“Vice,” Miranda Lambert

Vocal Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

“Different for Girls,” Dierks Bentley feat. Elle King
“Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now and Forever
“May We All,” Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw
“Setting the World on Fire,” Kenny Chesney feat. Pink
“Think of You,” Chris Young feat. Cassadee Pope

Single Record of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban
“H.O.L.Y.,” Florida Georgia Line
“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw
“My Church,” Maren Morris
“Vice,” Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s) / Publisher(s) / Artist(s)

“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban (Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey, Steven Lee Olsen)
“Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett (Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur)
“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw (Lori McKenna)
“Kill a Word,” Eric Church feat. Rhiannon Giddens (Eric Church, Luke Dick, Jeff Hyde)
“Tennessee Whiskey,” Chris Stapleton (Dean Dillon, Linda Hargrove)
“Vice,” Miranda Lambert (Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)

Songwriter of the Year

Ashley Gorley
Luke Laird
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Lori McKenna

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload


Please reload

Nashville, TN 

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • googlePlus
  • youtube
  • pinterest