• Admin


Where and When Are the Awards?

The 2017 ACM Awards are set to take place in Las Vegas, Nev. at T-Mobile Arena on April 2.

Where Can I Watch the Awards and the Red Carpet?

The 2017 ACM Awards will air at 8PM ET on CBS. The official 2017 ACM Awards red carpet pre-show, meanwhile, will stream live via Twitter and Comcast’s Xfinity X1 platform from 6PM ET until 8PM ET.

Who’s Hosting the Awards and the Red Carpet?

Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will be co-hosting.

The 2017 ACM Awards red carpet pre-show will be hosted by AJ Gibson and Jessie James Decker (on the T-Mobile Stage), Chase Bryant and Lindsay Ell (on the Xfinity Stage) and Lisa Lee (arrivals).

Who's Performing at the ACM Awards?

  • Jason Aldean

  • Kelsea Ballerini will sing her latest single, “Yeah Boy.”

  • Dierks Bentley

  • Brothers Osborne

  • Luke Bryan

  • Lady Antebellum will perform their latest single, “You Look Good.”

  • Sam Hunt

  • Miranda Lambert will be playing “Tin Man,” a song from her ACMs-nominated album The Weight of These Wings.

  • Little Big Town

  • Maren Morris

  • Jon Pardi

  • Rascal Flatts

  • Chris Stapleton, per a press release, will be debuting new music; however, a song title was not revealed.

  • Brett Eldredge

  • Old Dominion will sing their newest single, “No Such Thing as a Broken Heart.”

  • Reba McEntire and contemporary Christian artist Lauren Daigle will be performing McEntire’s newest single, “Back to God.”

  • Tim McGraw and Faith Hill will be singing their brand-new duet, “Speak to a Girl.”

  • Thomas Rhett and Morris will perform Rhett’s brand-new single, “Craving You.”

  • Cole Swindell and Bentley will sing their single “Flatliner.”

  • Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban will be performing their single “The Fighter.”

  • Florida Georgia Line and the Backstreet Boys will be singing a medley, which no doubt will include their collaborative single “God, Your Mama and Me.”

2017 Awards Nominees

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean Luke Bryan Florida Georgia Line Carrie Underwood Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean Dierks Bentley Thomas Rhett Chris Stapleton Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini Miranda Lambert Maren Morris Kacey Musgraves Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

Big & Rich Brothers Osborne Dan + Shay Florida Georgia Line Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year

Eli Young Band Little Big Town Old Dominion Rascal Flatts Lady Antebellum

Album of the Year

Black, Dierks Bentley Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line Hero, Maren Morris Ripcord, Keith Urban The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert

New Male Vocalist of the Year

Kane Brown Chris Janson Chris Lane Jon Pardi Brett Young

New Female Vocalist of the Year

Lauren Alaina Cam Brandy Clark Maren Morris

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year

A Thousand Horses Brothers Osborne Dan + Shay LoCash Maddie & Tae

Video of the Year (Awarded to Producer(s) / Director(s) / Artist(s))

“Fire Away,” Chris Stapleton “Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now and Forever “Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw “Peter Pan,” Kelsea Ballerini “Vice,” Miranda Lambert

Vocal Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

“Different for Girls,” Dierks Bentley feat. Elle King “Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now and Forever “May We All,” Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw “Setting the World on Fire,” Kenny Chesney feat. Pink “Think of You,” Chris Young feat. Cassadee Pope

Single Record of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban “H.O.L.Y.,” Florida Georgia Line “Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw “My Church,” Maren Morris “Vice,” Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s) / Publisher(s) / Artist(s)

“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban (Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey, Steven Lee Olsen) “Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett (Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur) “Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw (Lori McKenna) “Kill a Word,” Eric Church feat. Rhiannon Giddens (Eric Church, Luke Dick, Jeff Hyde) “Tennessee Whiskey,” Chris Stapleton (Dean Dillon, Linda Hargrove) “Vice,” Miranda Lambert (Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)

Songwriter of the Year

Ashley Gorley Luke Laird Hillary Lindsey Shane McAnally Lori McKenna

35 views0 comments

Nashville, TN 

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • googlePlus
  • youtube
  • pinterest